top of page

Free From Dairy, Alcohol & Gluten Ingredients

 

A delicious selection of our truffles that are free from ingredients containing Dairy, Gluten and Alcohol. They are also suitable for those following a Vegan, Halal or Kosher diet.

 

Now part of our Free From Ingredients Range:

  • Peppermint
  • Coconut Passion
  • Afterburn – Chilli and Lime
  • Rose Cream
  • Violet Cream
  • Orange & Clove
  • Pear & Spice

 

Selection will be based on seasonal availability and may be any applicable chocolates from our Range Page.

Free From Truffle Assortment Boxes

£8.00Price

    1A Spencer St, Birmingham B18 6DD, UK

    0121 758 5151/ 07500 893277

    • Google Places
    • Twitter
    • Instagram
    • Facebook

    Subscribe Form

    Thanks for submitting!

    ©2024 by The Chocolate Quarter.

    bottom of page